NAI Landmark
1811 West Dickerson
Suite 17

Bozeman, MT United States 59715
t+1 406 556 5005 f+1 406 556 5006
NAI Landmark
Bozeman

Kelly Bresnahan

Title: NAI Business Coordinator
Phone: +1 406 556 5005
kelly.lawlor@nailandmark.com
Specialties: Administration, Advertising, Public Relations, Staff (HR, Admin, Ops, etc.)

Robyn Erlenbush

Title: Principal
Phone: +1 406 556 5052
robyn.erlenbush@nailandmark.com
Specialties: Office, Investment

Kasey Harte

Title: Sales Associate
Phone: +1 406 556 5067
kasey.harte@nailandmark.com

Jason Leep

Title: Sales Associate
Phone: +1 406 556 5072
jason.leep@nailandmark.com

Rick Ojala

Title: Sales Associate
Phone: +1 406 556 5062
rick.ojala@nailandmark.com

Steve Olson

Title: Sales Associate
Phone: +1 406 556 5074
steve.olson@nailandmark.com

Christopher Pope

Title: CCIM
Phone: +1 406 556 5076
chris.pope@nailandmark.com
Specialties: Investment, Retail

Kristen Robinson

Title: Financial Coordinator
Phone: +1 406 556 5032
kristen.robinson@nailandmark.com

Ryan Springer

Title: Business Manager
Phone: +1 406 556 5069
ryan.springer@nailandmark.com

Jim Woods

Title: Sales Associate
Phone: +1 406 640 2860
jim.woods@nailandmark.com

NAI Global Directors

NAI Business Director
Ryan Springer
Business Manager
+1 406 556 5069
ryan.springer@nailandmark.com
NAI Coordinator
Kelly Bresnahan
NAI Business Coordinator
+1 406 556 5005
kelly.lawlor@nailandmark.com


Office Locations

NAI Landmark - Bozeman

1811 West Dickerson
Suite 17
Bozeman MT 59715
United States
Direct Line: +1 406 556 5005
Fax: +1 406 556 5006
Email:info@nailandmark.com