NAI Landmark
1811 West Dickerson
Suite 17

Bozeman, Montana United States 59715
t+1 406 556 5005 f+1 406 556 5006
NAI Landmark
Bozeman

Kelly Bresnahan

Location: Bozeman, Montana
Title: NAI Business Coordinator
Phone: +1 406 556 5005
kelly.lawlor@nailandmark.com
Specialties: Administration, Staff (HR, Admin, Ops, etc.), Advertising, Public Relations

Robyn Erlenbush

Location: Bozeman, Montana
Title: Principal
Phone: +1 406 556 5052
robyn.erlenbush@nailandmark.com
Specialties: Investment, Office

Kasey Harte

Location: Bozeman, Montana
Title: Sales Associate
Phone: +1 406 556 5067
kasey.harte@nailandmark.com

Jason Leep

Location: Bozeman, Montana
Title: Sales Associate
Phone: +1 406 556 5072
jason.leep@nailandmark.com

Rick Ojala

Location: Bozeman, Montana
Title: Sales Associate
Phone: +1 406 556 5062
rick.ojala@nailandmark.com

Steve Olson

Location: Bozeman, Montana
Title: Sales Associate
Phone: +1 406 556 5074
steve.olson@nailandmark.com

Christopher Pope

Location: Bozeman, Montana
Title: CCIM
Phone: +1 406 556 5076
chris.pope@nailandmark.com
Specialties: Investment, Retail

Kristen Robinson

Location: Bozeman, Montana
Title: Financial Coordinator
Phone: +1 406 556 5032
kristen.robinson@nailandmark.com

Ryan Springer

Location: Bozeman, Montana
Title: Business Manager
Phone: +1 406 556 5069
ryan.springer@nailandmark.com

Rachel Tasker

Location: Bozeman, Montana
Title: Marketing Specialist
Phone: +1 406 556 5005
rachel.orourke@nailandmark.com

Jim Woods

Location: Bozeman, Montana
Title: Sales Associate
Phone: +1 406 640 2860
jim.woods@nailandmark.com

NAI Global Directors

NAI Business Coordinator
Kelly Bresnahan
NAI Business Coordinator
+1 406 556 5005
kelly.lawlor@nailandmark.com
Business Manager
Ryan Springer
Business Manager
+1 406 556 5069
ryan.springer@nailandmark.com
Marketing Coordinator
Carlee Spritzer
Marketing Coordinator
4065565047
carlee@eralandmark.com